【游戏制作工具箱】如何打造独立游戏预告片?How To Make an Indie Game Trailer | Game Maker's Toolkit

游戏单机游戏2019-05-26 13:00:12
--播放 · --弹幕
-- --
稿件投诉
授权翻译自“Mark Brown”(https://youtu.be/4CSYA9R70R8 | 2019年5月17日): 欢迎赞助作者:https://patreon.com/GameMakersToolkit 打造强力的游戏预告片充满挑战。所以本期节目,马克·布朗从业界最顶尖的预告片制作人那,收集了大量建议和最佳实践,以帮助独立游戏开发者对预告片制作有更好的认识。 【预告片王牌制作人】 Derek Lieu: https://www.derek-lieu.com Kert Gartner: https://www.kertgartner.com Marlon Wiebe: http://mwiebe.com M. Joshua: http://mjoshua.com 【引用来源】 What Makes an Indie Hit?: How to Choose the Right Design | Ryan Clark https://www.gamasutra.com/blogs/RyanClark/20150917/253842/What_Makes_an_Indie_Hit_How_to_Choose_the_Right_Design.php Heaven's Vault Case Study | Derek-Lieu.com https://www.derek-lieu.com/blog/2019/1/28/heavens-vault-story-trailer Trailer Made: What Makes a Successful and Memorable Game Trailer | GDC Vault https://www.gdcvault.com/play/1025729/Trailer-Made-What-Makes-a Worst Trailer Mistakes | MJoshua.com http://mjoshua.com/blog/2016/05/02/worst-trailer-mistakes/ Salvage your game trailer with these 12 tricks | MJoshua.com http://mjoshua.com/blog/2016/08/25/salvage-your-game-trailer-with-these-12-tricks/ How Game Trailers Are Made (PAX West 2017) | Derek Lieu on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=np11BUGbj88 【了解更多】 Video Game Trailer Specifications | Derek-Lieu.com https://www.derek-lieu.com/blog/2017/10/13/video-game-trailer-specifications-list The Best Debug Tools for Game Capture | Derek-Lieu.com https://www.derek-lieu.com/blog/2018/5/1/the-best-debug-tools-for-game-trailer-capture Making Entertaining and Engaging Video Game Trailers | Kert Gartner https://www.kertgartner.com/making-entertaining-and-engaging-video-game-trailers Virtual Cinematography for VR Trailers | Kert Gartner https://www.kertgartner.com/virtual-cinematography-for-vr-trailers Capturing Great Footage for Game Trailers | GDC Vault https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XpMBxfqc67A Ideal Game Trailer Length and Labeling | Derek-Lieu.com https://www.derek-lieu.com/blog/2018/12/20/ideal-game-trailer-length-and-labeling
评论
一个爱游戏的菇凉 / 微博:@卡姐Cara
相关推荐
Baba is you实现二进制加法01:27
【敖厂长】目前画面最好的沙雕游戏10:28
B社的堕落之路18:52
B社的堕落之路
1.8万播放 · 300弹幕
FC游戏D版出错集(1)47:11
FC游戏D版出错集(1)
2.9万播放 · 317弹幕